Dinner
Sat Mar 02 | 6:30 PM

Relay for Life - Dinner Auction

Garfield County Relay for Life - Dinner Auction ...more
class 2a
Thu Mar 01 - Sat Mar 03

OSSAA Class 2A Area Basketball Tournament

OSSAA Class 2A Area Basketball Tournament – Mar 1-3 ...more
Spectacular Circus 2019
Wed Mar 06 | 6:30 PM

SPECTACULAR CIRCUS

Acrobats, aerialists, animals, and clowns! All this and more comes to life at the Stride Bank Center. Tickets: $20, $26, $35...more
OH SO FUNNY SCHIAVONI
Fri Mar 08 | 6:00 PM

Chautauqua Silver Anniversary

Celebrating 25 years!...more
Hello
Sat Mar 09 | 6:00 PM

Casino Masquerade Night

CASINO MASQUERADE GALA To benefit Youth and Family Service’s “Nights of Shelter” program. This fun event feature Dinner & Drinks, a live and silent auction, dancing and more! ...more
PJM
Fri Mar 15 | 6:00 PM

PJ MASKS LIVE! SAVE THE DAY

PJ MASKS LIVE! SAVE THE DAY, featuring the heroic trio from your favorite series: The PJ MASKS! Watch Catboy, Owlette and Gekko along with their new friend PJ Robot, as they try to save the day from the sneaky villains - Romeo, Night Ninja and Luna...more
Josh Tuner Pic
Fri Mar 22 | 7:00 PM

Josh Turner

Josh Tuner with special guest Mo Pitney will be here LIVE IN CONCERT on Friday, March 22!...more
PRCA LOGO
Sat Mar 30 | 7:00 PM

ENID ULTIMATE PRCA XTREME BULLS

Enid Ultimate Challenge Xtreme Bulls is coming to the Stride BankCenter for one night only on Saturday, March 30th at 7pm. Tickets are $35, $25 & $20....more