Enid Outlaws vs Shreveport Mavericks 05/24
Fri May 24 | 7:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs Shreveport Mavericks 05/24

Enid Outlaws vs Shreveport Mavericks...more
Enid Outlaws vs Potawatomi Fire 05/25
Sat May 25 | 6:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs Potawatomi Fire 05/25

Enid Outlaws vs Potawatomi Fire 05/25...more
Plaza Market Season 2024
Sat Jun 22 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market-Opening Day Plaza Fair

Plaza Market is back for the 2024 season! Showcasing monthly vendors from baked good, hand made items, dog treats, fresh flowers, USDA beef and more!...more
Plaza Market Season 2024
Sat Jul 20 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market July 2024

Plaza Market July 2024...more
Shades of Hunks 07.27
Sat Jul 27 | 8:30 PM

Shades Of Hunks

Shades Of Hunks 07.27...more
MCL 08.10.24
Sat Aug 10

Martial Combat League 08.10.24

MCL Returns 08.10.24...more
Jeff Dunham Still Not Canceled
Fri Aug 16 | 7:30 PM

Jeff Dunham Still Not Canceled

Jeff Dunham Friday August 16th...more
Plaza Market Season 2024
Sat Aug 24 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market August 2024

Plaza Market August 2024...more
The Plaza Market 2024
Sat Sep 21 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market September 2024 Closing Day

Plaza Market Closing Day September 2024...more
The Market-September 2024
Sat Sep 28

The Market-September 2024

The Market-September 2024...more
Retro Vintage Market
Sat Nov 16 | 9:00 AM

Retro Vintage Market

Retro Vintage Market 11.16.24...more
The Market Christmas Show November 2024
Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30

The Market Christmas Show November 2024

Free Admission! Jump Start your holiday shopping with 150+vendors. Find Mark the Market Elf while you shop and win $50 in Market Cash. Drawings for Gift Baskets filled with items donated by participating vendors and more. ...more