Stride Bank
Thu Apr 25 | 7:00 PM

Sawyer Brown

Sawyer Brown will be coming to the Stride Bank Center this spring on Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm. Tickets are $69, $55, $39, and $25...more
FF
Fri Apr 26 | 6:00 PM

feathers and fedoras: a 1920's soiree

Flappers and Fellas - put on your glad rags and join us for the annual spring fundraiser for the 4RKids Foundation! ...more
RDBBQ
Fri Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27

Smokin' Red Dirt BBQ

Enid, Oklahoma's Annual KCBS BBQ State Championship...more
tristate music
Fri May 03 | 8:00 PM

Tri-State Music Festival

Creating an educational music experience with lifelong impact...more
beach boys
Sun May 05 | 6:00 PM

The Beach Boys

The Stride BankCenter is excited to welcome THE BEACH BOYS back to the Stride Bank Center on Sunday, May 5 at 6pm. Tickets are $50, $64, & $85....more
AWG
Fri Jun 28 | 8:00 AM

Aging with Grace Conference

A One Day Educational Conference Highlighting Community Resources for Aging with Grace & Safety....more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 03 - Sun Aug 04

Enid Comic Con

SAVE THE DATE!...more
We Will Rock You
Sun Oct 20 | 7:00 PM

We Will Rock You

The Musical Between Queen & Ben Elton...more