Skelture Tournament
Thu Jan 21 - Sat Jan 23

Skeltur Conference Basketball Tournament

The 96th annual Skeltur Tournament tips off at the Stride Bank Center on January 21st....more
DBF
Fri Jan 29 - Sat Jan 30

Downtown Enid Basketball Festival

Stay tuned for Downtown Enid Basketball Festival schedule!...more
Gaslight Theatre Dinner Fundraiser
Fri Feb 12

Annual Dinner Theatre Fundraiser: Savannah Sipping Society

Gaslight Theatre presents Annual Dinner Theatre Fundraiser: Savannah Sipping Society on February 12-13 & 19-20....more
Aces
Sat Mar 20 | 7:00 PM

Oklahoma Flying Aces 2021 Season

The Oklahoma Flying Aces professional indoor football team will play a 10-game season in 2021....more
Outlaws
Thu Apr 01

Enid Outlaws 2021 Season

Enid Outlaws 2021 Schedule Coming Soon! ...more
Rodney Carrington
Sat Apr 10 | 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington LIVE

Rodney Carrington LIVE has been rescheduled for Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 7:00pm....more
Red Dirt BBQ
Fri Apr 23 - Sat Apr 24

Red Dirt Barbecue

The 16th Annual HANOR Smokin’ Red Dirt BBQ is scheduled for the last weekend in April!...more
Chicago logo
Thu May 13 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

The Stride Bank Center announced Chicago Live In Concert has been rescheduled for Thursday, May 13, 2021. All tickets for the original April 1, 2020 and November 9, 2020 performances will be honored for the rescheduled show....more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 07 - Sun Aug 08

2021 Enid Comic Con

4th Annual Enid Comic Con, August 7 & 8...more
Ron White holding a cigar
Sat Sep 04 | 7:30 PM

Ron White

RON WHITE LIVE RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 4TH, 2021...more