Heels logo
Fri Nov 01 | 11:00 AM

Meals In Heels

RSVP Enid Mobile Meals annual event "Meals in Heels" is a luncheon that's all about shopping for a cause. ...more
pic
Sat Nov 02 | 10:00 AM

OKFutures Moving Forward: 2019 Professional Development Conference

2019 Professional Development Conference...more
ZZ Top Logo
Wed Nov 06 | 7:30 PM

ZZ TOP

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers ZZ Top are celebrating their 50th year with a massive North American tour this year and making a stop at Stride Bank Center right here in Enid, OK on November 6th! Tickets on-sale now!...more
joe
Sat Nov 09 | 6:00 PM

Taste of St. Joe's

Saint Joseph Catholic School presents "A Night in Monte Carlo" Register Today!...more
vday
Mon Nov 11 | 6:30 PM

The Legacy Award Ceremony

The Woodring Wall of Honor and Veterans Park presents The Legacy Awards Ceremony along with the French Legion of Honor Awards...more
TPS
Thu Dec 05 | 7:00 PM

The Prophecy Show

St. Louis powerhouse, The Prophecy Show will bring their signature and highly energized Rock Opera to The Stride Bank Center on December 5th...more
gala
Sat Dec 07 | 7:00 PM

2019 Junior Welfare League Charity Gala

The 16th Annual Charity Gala & Auction ...more
The Isaacs
Thu Dec 12 | 7:00 PM

Christmas with The Isaacs

The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma is excited to host The Isaac's in concert for our annual Christmas celebration! Make plans to join us for a memorable night of praise on Dec 12! Click here for more info!...more
g
Sat Feb 22 | 7:30 PM

Justin Moore & Tracey Lawrence - Late Nights & Longnecks Tour

The Stride Bank Center is excited to announce multiplatinum-selling country artists Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence’s 2020 Late Nights And Longnecks Tour which will stop in Enid on Saturday, February 22 at 7:30PM. Each night will feature an opening ...more
Globetrotters
Thu Mar 12 | 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Tickets start at $24 and groups of 10 or more can save on tickets!...more
PRCA LOGO
Sat Mar 28 | 7:00 PM

ENID ULTIMATE PRCA XTREME BULLS

Enid Ultimate Challenge Xtreme Bulls is coming to the Stride Bank Center for one night only on Saturday, March 28th at 7pm. Tickets are $35, $25 & $20....more