Outlaws
Sun Apr 18 - Sun Jun 27

Enid Outlaws 2021 Season

Enid Outlaws 2021 Schedule now announced! Season Tickets available now. ...more
MW
Thu Apr 22 | 7:00 PM

Matthew West

Matthew West will be performing live in Enid, OK at the Stride Bank Center on Thursday, April 22 at 7:00 PM. ...more
Red Dirt BBQ
Fri Apr 23 - Sat Apr 24

Red Dirt Barbecue

The 16th Annual HANOR Smokin’ Red Dirt BBQ is scheduled for the last weekend in April!...more
Outlaws
Fri Apr 23 | 7:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Omaha Finest

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun Apr 25 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Midtown Prestige

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun May 02 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs.Waco Royals

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sat May 08 | 6:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Omaha Finest

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun May 09 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Houston Push

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Market Craft Fair
Sat May 15 | 10:00 AM

The Market Spring Craft Fair

Open from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm on Saturday, May 15. Free Admission! Come shop with a variety of vendors!...more
Outlaws
Sun May 16 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaw vs. Omaha Finest

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sat May 22 | 6:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Shreveport Mavericks

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun May 23 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Little Rock Lightning

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Zach Williams
Wed May 26 | 5:30 PM

The Drive-In Theater Tour with Zach Williams, Mac Powell and CAIN

Enjoy the music you love from Zach Williams, Mac Powell and CAIN LIVE & IN PERSON while still following social distancing guidelines....more
Baby Shark
Fri Jun 04 | 6:00 PM

Baby Shark Live

Take an adventure into the sea with Baby Shark as he joins up with his friend Pinkfong to sing and dance through some of your favorite new and classic songs! Baby Shark Live! is a state of the art enchanting kids spectacular .Tickets start at $24.50...more
Outlaws
Sat Jun 05 | 6:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Omaha Finest

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun Jun 06 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Little Rock Lightning

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun Jun 27 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Dalls Skyline

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Foreigner
Thu Aug 05 | 8:00 PM

Foreigner

Foreigner is bringing “The Greatest Hits of Foreigner On Tour” to Stride Bank Center Thursday, August 5th. Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees and go on-sale Friday, April 23rd at 10:00AM....more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 07 - Sun Aug 08

2021 Enid Comic Con

4th Annual Enid Comic Con, August 7 & 8...more
Ron White holding a cigar
Sat Sep 04 | 7:30 PM

Ron White

RON WHITE LIVE RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 4TH, 2021...more
Chicago logo
Wed Nov 10 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

Chicago Live In Concert has been rescheduled for Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Tickets for the April 1st, 2020, November 9th, 2020 and May 13th, 2021 previously scheduled Chicago concert dates at The Stride Bank Center will be honored. ...more