gala
Sat Dec 07 | 7:00 PM

2019 Junior Welfare League Charity Gala

The 16th Annual Charity Gala & Auction ...more
The Isaacs
Thu Dec 12 | 7:00 PM

Christmas with The Isaacs

The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma is excited to host The Isaac's in concert for our annual Christmas celebration! Make plans to join us for a memorable night of praise on Dec 12! Click here for more info!...more
omd
Fri Dec 13 - Sat Dec 14

Mid America Nationals Wrestling Tournament

High School varsity wrestling invitational tournament. Enid host some of the top teams from Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas and Missouri at this two day event. Action starts Friday at 12pm! ...more
enid bb
Wed Jan 01

Enid Basketball

Enid High School Basketball Schedule ...more
Chris Janson
Fri Jan 17 | 7:00 PM

Chris Janson - Real Friends Tour

Current single “Good Vibes” is #1 on Country Charts - Tickets on sale now!...more
g
Sat Feb 22 | 7:30 PM

Justin Moore & Tracy Lawrence - Late Nights & Longnecks Tour

The Stride Bank Center is excited to announce multiplatinum-selling country artists Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence’s 2020 Late Nights And Longnecks Tour which will stop in Enid on Saturday, February 22 at 7:30PM. Each night will feature an opening ...more
Globetrotters
Thu Mar 12 | 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Tickets start at $24 and groups of 10 or more can save on tickets!...more
PRCA LOGO
Sat Mar 28 | 7:00 PM

ENID ULTIMATE PRCA XTREME BULLS

Enid Ultimate Challenge Xtreme Bulls is coming to the Stride Bank Center for one night only on Saturday, March 28th at 7pm. Tickets are $35, $25 & $20....more
Chicago logo
Wed Apr 01 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers CHICAGO will perform live in Enid, OK at the Stride Bank Center on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 7:30 PM for and unforgettable night of entertainment! Tickets go on sale, Friday November 8th at 10 am and can be purchased r...more