OSSAA Area Basketball
Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27

OSSAA Class A Area Basketball

Class A Area High School Boys and Girls Basketball kicks off on February 25th. ...more
Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Sat Feb 27 | 6:00 PM

Ducks Unlimited- Garfield County 7th Annual Banquet

Click here to learn more about pricing & schedule!...more
2A Area Basketball
Thu Mar 04 - Sat Mar 06

OSSAA Class 2A Area Basketball

Class 2A Area Boys and Girls Basketball kicks off on March 4th. Stay tuned for team schedule and ticket information....more
Market Craft Fair
Sat Mar 06 | 10:00 AM

The Market Spring Craft Fair

Open from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm on Saturday, March 6th. Free Admission! Come shop with a variety of vendors!...more
OSSAA Wrestling Duals
Fri Mar 12 - Sat Mar 13

OSSAA Dual State Wrestling Tournament

The Dual Team State Wrestling Tournament will be held March 12-13, 2021. This tournament will be a one-day, one session format for Classes 3A-4A-5A-6A at Stride Bank Center in Enid, Oklahoma. ...more
Aces
Sat Mar 20 | 7:00 PM

Oklahoma Flying Aces 2021 Season

The Oklahoma Flying Aces professional indoor football team will play a 10-game season in 2021....more
Bulls
Sat Mar 27 | 7:30 PM

PRCA Xtreme Bulls

The Stride Bank Center and the Chisholm Trail Expo Center are excited to announce Enid Ultimate Challenge Xtreme Bulls is coming to the Chisholm Trail Expo Center for one night only on Saturday, March 27th at 7:30pm. ...more
Outlaws
Thu Apr 01

Enid Outlaws 2021 Season

Enid Outlaws 2021 Schedule Coming Soon! ...more
Rodney Carrington
Sat Apr 10 | 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington LIVE

Rodney Carrington LIVE has been rescheduled for Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 7:00pm....more
MW
Thu Apr 22 | 7:00 PM

Matthew West

Matthew West will be performing live in Enid, OK at the Stride Bank Center on Thursday, April 22 at 7:00 PM. ...more
Red Dirt BBQ
Fri Apr 23 - Sat Apr 24

Red Dirt Barbecue

The 16th Annual HANOR Smokin’ Red Dirt BBQ is scheduled for the last weekend in April!...more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 07 - Sun Aug 08

2021 Enid Comic Con

4th Annual Enid Comic Con, August 7 & 8...more
Ron White holding a cigar
Sat Sep 04 | 7:30 PM

Ron White

RON WHITE LIVE RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 4TH, 2021...more
Chicago logo
Wed Nov 10 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

Chicago Live In Concert has been rescheduled for Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Tickets for the April 1st, 2020, November 9th, 2020 and May 13th, 2021 previously scheduled Chicago concert dates at The Stride Bank Center will be honored. ...more