Basketball hoop with starry night in the background
Sat Jul 11 | 4:00 PM

On-Point Hoops Classic

The On-Point Hoops Classic on Saturday, July 11, 2020. Youth Basketball Skills Camp at 2:00 pm Women’s All-Stars vs. College Elite at 4:00 pm Oklahoma Outlaws vs. Texas Prowlers at 6:00 pm...more
MAYB
Fri Jul 17

Enid Area Mid-America Youth Basketball Tournament

Youth basketball teams (grades 3-12) from around the region will converge on Enid for this youth tournament....more
3rd Comic Con
Sun Aug 02 | 10:00 AM

Enid Comic Con 2020

3rd Annual Enid Comic Con - Saturday & Sunday, August 1 & 2 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Saturday; 10:00 am to 4:00 pm Sunday. Sam Jones, best known for playing Flash Gordon and his appearances in the Ted movies, will be the celebrity guest this year...more
Purses with Purpose
Tue Aug 04 | 5:30 PM

YWCA Purses with Purpose: Evening Edition

YWCA Purses with Purpose: Evening Edition celebrates 100 years of YWCA Enid serving the community!...more
RDBBQ
Fri Aug 07 - Sat Aug 08

Smokin' Red Dirt BBQ

Enid, Oklahoma's Annual KCBS BBQ State Championship...more
Lip Sync Battle
Sat Aug 15 | 6:00 PM

Lip Sync Battle

It's back and it's going to be bigger and better! RSVP of Enid is hosting their 2nd Annual Lip Sync Battle! The Un-Gala Gala! Put on your ripped jeans and favorite band tee and unleash your inner rock star! ...more
Relay for Life Gala - the roaring 20's. August 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm.
Sat Aug 22 | 6:30 PM

Garfield County Relay for Life Fundraiser GALA

Join the Garfield County Relay for Life Fundraiser GALA for a night of fun, food, entertainment, and prizes in our efforts to raise money for Cancer Research and Resources right here in Oklahoma! Cash bar, dinner, and auctions....more
10 Under 40 - 2020.| Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | Stride Bank Center | Grand Ballroom | 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 | 11:30 AM

Enid Young Professional's 10 < 40 Awards

This event recognizes the top ten Enid community members under the age of 40. These individuals demonstrate qualities of a well-rounded individual who has excelled in multiple areas, including professional and community aspects. ...more
Gaslight Theatre logo in front of a red-curtained theater stage with theatrical lighting.
Sat Aug 29 | 7:30 PM

Gaslight Theatre 2019-2020 Charlie Awards

The Charlie Awards is where actors, actresses, backstage, technical, & various extraordinary volunteers are awarded for their superior accomplishments in the areas of acting, stage or technical work, or going above & beyond as a friend of th...more
The Market Neighborhood Shops Fall Craft Show - Sept 12, 2020 from 10 am to 5 pm at the Stride Bank Center.
Sat Sep 12 | 10:00 AM

The Market Fall Craft Fair

Come shop with 45+ vendors. There will be fall decor, wood decor, boutique items, bows and other handmade crafts as well as Scentsy and Tupperware....more
Ron White holding a cigar
Thu Oct 22 | 7:30 PM

Ron White

RON WHITE LIVE RESCHEDULED FOR OCTOBER 22...more
Chicago logo
Mon Nov 09 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

The Stride Bank Center announced Chicago Live In Concert has been rescheduled for Monday, November 9 at 7:30pm. All tickets for the original Wednesday, April 1, 2020 performance will be honored...more
gala
Sat Dec 05 | 11:00 PM

2020 Junior Welfare League Charity Gala

The 17th Annual Charity Gala...more