RDBBQ
Fri Aug 07 - Sat Aug 08

Smokin' Red Dirt BBQ

Enid, Oklahoma's Annual KCBS BBQ State Championship...more
UFC252
Sat Aug 15 | 7:00 PM

UFC 252 Watch Party

We are offering a unique watch party experience for UFC 252 in the Grand Ballroom at Stride Bank Center. We will be showing the entire UFC 252 event. Tickets are $15 per person, that includes entrance to the showing of both Prelim and Main Card figh...more
for King & Country
Thu Aug 27 | 8:00 PM

For King & Country Drive-In Concert

August 27th at 8pm, Gates open at 6pm, at Chisholm Trail Expo Center, Ticket prices will be per vehicle (with a maximum of 5 people per vehicle) and are $110.00 $160.00, $210.00 and $310.00....more
Gaslight Theatre logo in front of a red-curtained theater stage with theatrical lighting.
Sat Aug 29 | 7:30 PM

Gaslight Theatre 2019-2020 Charlie Awards

The Charlie Awards is where actors, actresses, backstage, technical, & various extraordinary volunteers are awarded for their superior accomplishments in the areas of acting, stage or technical work, or going above & beyond as a friend of th...more
Outdoor Floyd: A Socially Distanced Pink Floyd Laser Phenomenon
Sun Aug 30 | 8:00 PM

Outdoor Floyd: A Socially Distanced Pink Floyd Laser Phenomenon

Outdoor Floyd features state-of-the-art laser projections choreographed to the greatest hits of Pink Floyd and designed specifically for outdoor, amphitheater, and drive-in style audiences and in accordance to local COVID-19 related guidelines....more
The Market Neighborhood Shops Fall Craft Show - Sept 12, 2020 from 10 am to 5 pm at the Stride Bank Center.
Sat Sep 12 | 10:00 AM

The Market Fall Craft Fair

Come shop with 45+ vendors. There will be fall decor, wood decor, boutique items, bows and other handmade crafts as well as Scentsy and Tupperware....more
Ron White holding a cigar
Thu Oct 22 | 7:30 PM

Ron White

RON WHITE LIVE RESCHEDULED FOR OCTOBER 22...more
Chicago logo
Mon Nov 09 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

The Stride Bank Center announced Chicago Live In Concert has been rescheduled for Monday, November 9 at 7:30pm. All tickets for the original Wednesday, April 1, 2020 performance will be honored...more
10 Under 40 - 2020.| Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | Stride Bank Center | Grand Ballroom | 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tue Nov 10 | 5:30 PM

Enid Young Professional's 10 < 40 Awards

This event recognizes the top ten Enid community members under the age of 40. These individuals demonstrate qualities of a well-rounded individual who has excelled in multiple areas, including professional and community aspects. ...more
gala
Sat Dec 05 | 11:00 PM

2020 Junior Welfare League Charity Gala

The 17th Annual Charity Gala...more