Outlaws
Sun Apr 18 - Sun Jun 27

Enid Outlaws 2021 Season

Enid Outlaws 2021 Schedule now announced! Season Tickets available now. ...more
Outlaws
Sun May 16 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaw vs. Omaha Finest

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sat May 22 | 6:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Shreveport Mavericks

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun May 23 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Little Rock Lightning

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Baby Shark
Fri Jun 04 | 6:00 PM

Baby Shark Live

Take an adventure into the sea with Baby Shark as he joins up with his friend Pinkfong to sing and dance through some of your favorite new and classic songs! Baby Shark Live! is a state of the art enchanting kids spectacular .Tickets start at $24.50...more
Outlaws
Sat Jun 05 | 6:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Omaha Finest

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun Jun 06 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Little Rock Lightning

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Outlaws
Sun Jun 27 | 4:00 PM

Enid Outlaws vs. Dalls Skyline

The Enid Outlaws are a new professional basketball team that will compete in The Basketball League (TBL) with a season that runs from April through May....more
Martial Combat League
Sat Jul 31 | 6:30 PM

Martial Combat League

The card will have approximately 20 fights on it with fighters partaking in MMA, Kickboxing, Jujitsu and Combat Jujitsu. This will be the first fight in Oklahoma with combat jujitsu on the card....more
Foreigner
Thu Aug 05 | 8:00 PM

Foreigner

Foreigner is bringing “The Greatest Hits of Foreigner On Tour” to Stride Bank Center Thursday, August 5th. Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees and go on-sale Friday, April 23rd at 10:00AM....more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 07 - Sun Aug 08

2021 Enid Comic Con

4th Annual Enid Comic Con, August 7 & 8...more
Ron White holding a cigar
Sat Sep 04 | 7:30 PM

Ron White

RON WHITE LIVE RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 4TH, 2021...more
Chicago logo
Wed Nov 10 | 7:30 PM

Chicago - Live in Concert

Chicago Live In Concert has been rescheduled for Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Tickets for the April 1st, 2020, November 9th, 2020 and May 13th, 2021 previously scheduled Chicago concert dates at The Stride Bank Center will be honored. ...more
Disney Princess
Tue Feb 01 | 7:00 PM

Disney Princess: The Concert

Be our guest as an all-star quartet of Broadway and animated film icons celebrate all the Disney Princesses in an unforgettable evening of songs, animation, and stories, alongside their magical Music Director and enchanting Prince...more
Rodney Carrington
Sat Apr 30 | 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington LIVE

Rodney Carrington LIVE has been rescheduled for Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 7:00pm....more